Financial Professionals

Baron Funds applies its long-term, research-driven investment approach to a broad range of mutual funds and separate accounts.

We invest in growth companies in small, mid-sized, smid, large and all-cap portfolios, in both the U.S. and overseas. Our strategies include growth, high growth, real estate and energy and resources. Institutional and retail shares are available for all mutual funds. We take great pride in providing our shareholders and investors with superior customer service.

Use this website to compare Funds and explore them in depth. Be sure to read the prospectus for full details on the expenses and specific risks associated with each of our Funds. For separately managed accounts, you may visit our Institutional website to compare strategies.

RIA Sales Contacts
Name Title Contact Information
 Frank Maiorano VP, Head of RIA Sales
Read Bio
212-583-2183
fmaiorano@baronfunds.com
 Robin Thurau Regional Director, RIA Sales - East
Read Bio
212-583-2083
rthurau@baronfunds.com
Seth Dunlap Regional Director, RIA Sales - Midwest
Read Bio
212-583-2167
sdunlap@baronfunds.com
Liz Cassal Regional Director, RIA Sales - West
Read Bio
212-583-2178
lcassal@baronfunds.com
Samantha Rode Regional Director, RIA Sales
Read Bio
212-583-2079
srode@baronfunds.com
Robin Chafetz Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2194
rchafetz@baronfunds.com

Intermediary Sales Contacts
 Name Title  Contact Information
David Feldman
 
VP, Head of Intermediary Sales
Read Bio
212-583-2007
dfeldman@baronfunds.com
David Judice Head of National Accounts
Read Bio
212-583-2034
djudice@baronfunds.com
Bill Zorovich
 
Regional Director, External Wholesaler - East Coast Region
Read Bio
212-583-2042
bzorovich@baronfunds.com
Brian McNamara Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Midwest Region
Read Bio
212-583-2032
bmcnamara@baronfunds.com
Ron Stankiewicz Regional Director, External Wholesaler - NY Metro
Read Bio
212-583-2164
rstankiewicz@baronfunds.com
Scott Koziol Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Southeast Region
Read Bio
212-583-2189
skoziol@baronfunds.com
Mark Whitehouse Regional Director, External Wholesaler - New England Region
Read Bio
212-583-2186
mwhitehouse@baronfunds.com
Wayne Ouimette Regional Director, External Wholesaler - West Region
Read Bio
212-583-2185
wouimette@baronfunds.com
Stephanie Gisriel Investment Specialist Manager
Read Bio
212-583-2187
sgisriel@baronfunds.com
Laura Simione Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2176
lsimione@baronfunds.com
Brian Cullen Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2039
bcullen@baronfunds.com
James Ryan Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2161
jryan@baronfunds.com