Financial Professionals

Baron Funds applies its long-term, research-driven investment approach to a broad range of mutual funds and separate accounts.

We invest in growth companies in small-, smid-, mid-, large- and all-cap portfolios, in both the U.S. and overseas. Our strategies include growth, high growth, real estate and energy and resources. Institutional and retail shares are available for all mutual funds. We take great pride in providing our shareholders and investors with superior customer service.

Use this website to compare Funds and explore them in depth. Be sure to read the prospectus for full details on the expenses and specific risks associated with each of our Funds. For separately managed accounts, you may visit our Institutional website to compare strategies.

RIA and Family Office Group Contacts
Name Title Contact Information
 Frank Maiorano VP, Head of RIA and Family Office Group
Read Bio
212-583-2183
fmaiorano@baronfunds.com
 Robin Thurau VP, RIA and Family Office Group
Read Bio
212-583-2083
rthurau@baronfunds.com
Seth Dunlap Regional Director, RIA and Family Office Group
Read Bio
212-583-2167
sdunlap@baronfunds.com
Liz Cassal VP, RIA and Family Office Group
Read Bio
212-583-2178
lcassal@baronfunds.com
Samantha Rode Regional Director, RIA and Family Office Group
Read Bio
212-583-2079
srode@baronfunds.com
Robin Chafetz Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2194
rchafetz@baronfunds.com
Jennifer Champion Investment Specialist 
Read Bio
212-583-2041
jchampion@baronfunds.com

Intermediary Sales Contacts
 Name Title  Contact Information
David Judice Vice President, Head of Intermediary Sales and National Accounts
Read Bio
212-583-2034
djudice@baronfunds.com
Glenn Smith National Sales Manager
Read Bio
212-583-2007
gsmith@baronfunds.com
Stephanie Gisriel National Account Manager
Read Bio
212-583-2187
sgisriel@baronfunds.com
Bill Zorovich
 
Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Northeast Region
Read Bio
646-556-5473
bzorovich@baronfunds.com
Brian Cullen Regional Director, External Whoelsaler - Mid-Atlantic Region
Read Bio
917-715-9605
bcullen@baronfunds.com
Brian McNamara Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Midwest Region
Read Bio
773-718-7444
bmcnamara@baronfunds.com
Charles Kruger Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Southwest Region
Read Bio
917-882-2095
ckruger@baronfunds.com
Jennifer Rommel Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Central Region
Read Bio
773-450-7495
jrommel@baronfunds.com
Mark Whitehouse Regional Director, External Wholesaler - New England Region
Read Bio
603-661-8887
mwhitehouse@baronfunds.com
Ron Stankiewicz Regional Director, External Wholesaler - NY Metro Region
Read Bio
917-287-7248
rstankiewicz@baronfunds.com
Scott Koziol Regional Director, External Wholesaler - Southeast Region
Read Bio
404-433-6137
skoziol@baronfunds.com
Wayne Ouimette Vice President, Regional Director, External Wholesaler - West Region
Read Bio
310-292-6255
wouimette@baronfunds.com
Ian Forman Investment Specialist
Read Bio
917-933-0112
iforman@baronfunds.com
Jimmy O'Leary Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2039
joleary@baronfunds.com
Laura Simione Senior Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2176
lsimione@baronfunds.com
Sara Firestone Investment Specialist
Read Bio
212-583-2138
sfirestone@baronfunds.com